Artist Interview – Emma Nyra

So I got to ask this QUEEN some questions and she is genuinely the nicest human being I know she’s is so lovely beautiful inside and out and so under rated, but if you know her you know she’s a hard worker and you should never count her out. So here are her questions and answers.


1. What’s the best compliment you’ve received? 

The best compliment I received is the person was admiring my legs.

2. What is something no one knows about you?

Something that no one knows about me is that along with singing, I’m also an accomplished gymnast.

3.Would you rather be ugly and live forever or attractive and die in a year?

Lol would I rather be ugly and live forever? Lol I don’t want to live forever!

4.What is the most memorable moment in your career?

The most memorable moment in my career was when I won my award for most promising female artist at the Nigerian Entertainment Awards.

QUEEN

5. What is the strangest name someone has ever introduced themselves as to you? What was their real name?

The strangest name someone has introduced themselves as is bacon. LMFAOOOO his name was  Robert though.

6. What is your go to conversation starter?

My go to conversation starter is always music. I start convos based on music all the time.

7. What type of music do you listen to? What are your favourite songs at the moment? 

I listen to mostly Neo soul and R&B. On my playlist now is Sza, lion babe, and kehlani. I listen to mostly female artists.

8. What is a question you hate to answer?

I hate to answer questions about my dating life. I like to keep that private.

9.What is the longest you’ve gone without sleep?

I’ve gone about three days without sleep when I was on tour in America. I’ll never do that again!

10. What is the first thought you had today?

The first thought I had today was about food lol.

11. What is a habit you’ve broken or want to break?

A habit I had to break this year was my excessive rice eating lol and it was hard to do!

16123871_1113738612082157_342625780473266176_n
Legs, Legs, Legs

12. What is is the worst insult you’ve ever recieved?

The worst insult I ever received was a racist remark when I was younger.

13.What is your favourite word?

My favourite word is EPIC!

Here is her new video

14. If you could choose any person from history to meet and ask a question who would it be and what would you ask?

If I could choose a person from history I would choose Michael Jackson but I’m not sure what I would ask him because I would be completely star struck.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Emma Nyra says:

    Thank you for the interview Rhema baby. I also liked your review on mr. Eazi ❤️ Your blog is lit! Proud of you 🔥

    Like

Leave a Reply

