Daily Fix!

1. 

This is a Ralph and Russo tux with a modern spin this is a young and fresh take on formal wear I love it can be worn to even with a cute pair of shoes and a small bag to complete the look.
2. 

This is a fashion nova 2 piece track suit I’m really into this track suit life at the moment it’s definitely my inner Kardashian fan that got me into it Kim be serving track suit bottom life and fishnet life I love what fashion is turning into at the moment super casual and comfy. (LIT) 

3.


This is a Wanda Borges masterpiece I love everything about it the structure the lines the sleeves if this doesn’t give you court wedding goals then I don’t know what will.  It can also be wedding guest goals if the bride isn’t crazy about others wearing white pair it with heeled sandals or a nite pointed heel and clutch your food to go look complete and you look like a bag of money.

4.

Everyone loves a topshop 2 piece and this is no exception a cute short a slightly oversized dress shirt and matching jacket how can you not love it pair it with a cute pair of brogues or Chelsea boots and you have a smart casual day look.
5.

Last but not least a cute pair of simmi London open toe shoes that give me major throwback vibes. I love them pair them with an endless possibility of outfits I’d probably say some jeans skinny or boot cut a fitted graphic t-shirt and a nice long satin jacket or even a cute short a line skirt and t-shirt give a major 70s throwback vibe. 
Love ya

Signed Rhem xxx

Leave a Reply

