Lit Naija Music

Whats hot right now?

  1. YAWA- Tekno

So if you are not listening to Yawa by Tekno your life is not where it should be. Hmm he Tekno be doing some bad things (one of em is supporting liverpool) but you have to love this song Master, Master, Mastercraft.ย ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

yawaa-1

2. 4ME – Maleek Berry

This guy can not make a bad song, he is on a roll like what is happening he is drinking a special tea, I’m sure I was doubtful when he initially made the transition to artist but my doubts are squashed by his back to back jams.

3. Business – Mr Eazi Ft Mugeez

Oh Mr Eazi you’ve done it again. What can I say if you like good music go for it. Video out soon.

4. Seyi Shay – Yolo Yolo

She is somebody I feel is underrated after taking time to listen to her album I really don’t see why she is not a bigger artist but if she keeps releasing music like this no one will be able to deny what she brings to Nigerian music.

5. R2bees Ft Wizkid – Tonight

I know they are Ghanaian but they are signed to starboy and Wiz is on the song which to me constitutes Nigeria. Who cares where they are from the song is Lit. such a jam wiz be saying some dirty tings but we love him anyway.

6. Sarkodie Ft Runtown – Pain killer

I don’t care Sarkodie isn’t Nigerian it’s too much of a jam to miss out on this list. What a freaking jam how did I think I didn’t like this song. Signs I may be senile already (it’s been a good 18 years)

 

7. Skales Ft Burna Boy – Temper (remix)

Major Fela vibes whenever I play this song my mum asks if its fela. Its captures old school Nigerian music with a modern vibe I love it.

 

8. Ezi Emela – Chineke Meh

Another underrated Female artist in the Nigerian music industry ย surprise surprise. Dare I say that even the women in this country are misogynists. Anyway good music is good music.

 

9. Wizkid – Sweet Love

Its wizkid you know you want to listen.

 

10. Dj Sawa ft Mr Eazi x Stonebwoy x Moelogo – Tomorrow

New discovery of a song that has been out a minute.

Leave a Reply

